When I had a convo with a friend that I began to talk with again and saw how much she went through just like me, I decided to make personal handmade cards for my friends to show them some love and appreciation for always being there for me. Whether I met them this year or have been friends for them four years, I wanted to show them how much they meant to me and thank them for all that they’ve done for me in my life. Some of my younger friends I wouldn’t be able to have an opportunity to sign their yearbooks or not have much time to express my true thoughts to my fellow senior pals, so I thought this would be a great opportunity to show my friends how they meant to me. I just finished today and I’m glad I took on this project since graduation is coming up and this would be a chance to reach out to everyone who’s been there for me.
(the two pics are the final results of the cards and the one I’m holding is the one I did for David :))