Smile & The World Smiles With You! ♥

I’m starting out my GoodPlace endeavor in a VERY small way…but I feel the need to do a little something to make a difference in the world.
I noticed not long ago that, very rarely, does a person NOT smile back when I smile at them …and when they DO return my smile, it instantly puts me in a better mood.
After hearing of the GoodPlace project, I began to make an effort to smile at every single person who looked my way in the course of my day. This is such a small gesture but the rewards are great!
I’m hoping that the person smiling back at me feels that same sense of warmth & caring as I do…it’s like saying to that person ~ “you’re special & I hope you have a lovely day”.
For 4 glorious years, we all have been on the receiving end of a certain person’s smile & oh my goodness ~ how he has brightened up our days.
 ~ it’s like magic & takes just a few seconds.
Smile & The World Smiles With You! ♥
Marylee_DA2014 aka Marylee_DAangel